Honorary degree and fellowship awardees

16 September 2016

Sheila Dillon, presenter of Radio 4's The Food Programme, Zanny Minton Beddoes, Editor-in-Chief of The Economist and Kathryn Boor, Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences all received honorary degrees in last week's graduation ceremony. In addition Bill Madders received a Harper Adams University Fellowship. In this video they share their thoughts and feelings, along with advice for the graduates and others joining the agri-food sector.

Share this article:  

More related articles »

Related articles: